EXCERPTS FROM THE MINUTES OF THE 16<sup>th</sup> REGULAR SESSION OF THE SANGGUNIAN BAYAN OF GUBAT, SORSOGON HELD ON MONDAY, MAY 08, 2017 AT THE SANGGUNIAN BAYAN SESSION HALL.

## PRESENT:

Hon. Sixto F. Estareja Hon. John Paul E. Erlano Hon. Cesar D. Esperida, Jr. Hon. Danilo E. Enaje Hon. Kenneth D. Escandor Hon. Anthony C. Callos Hon. Valentin A. Pura IV Hon. Aiza E. Encinares Hon. Ramon E. Entico

Hon. Nelson E. Quinones

- Mun. Vice Mayor/Presiding Officer

- Member, Sanggunian Bayan

- Liga ng mga Barangay President

ABSENT: NONE

\_\_\_\_\_

## RESOLUTION NO. 70 S-2017

A RESOLUTION ACCREDITING THE APGO-BAÑO, STA. ANA GUBAT TRICYCLE OPERATORS AND DRIVERS ASSOCIATION (ABSAGTODA).

**WHEREAS**, Section 1 (g) of Memorandum Circular No. 93-34 of the Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG) provides that accreditation is a continuing process whereby organizations may apply and obtain accreditation at any time;

WHEREAS, Pursuant to Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG) Memorandum Circular No. 2010-73, "All people's organizations, non-governmental organizations, and other private organizations are required for accreditation in the promotion of participatory Local Autonomy and Membership in the Local Special Bodies;

WHEREAS, the above named applicants for accreditation had submitted and complied with all the pertinent papers relevant to accreditation;

**NOW THEREFORE**, on motion of Hon. John Paul E. Erlano and duly seconded by Hon. Nelson E. Quinones and Hon. Ramon E. Entico it was;

**REOLVED**, as it is hereby resolved to accredit Apgo-Baño, Sta. Ana Gubat Tricycle Operators and Drivers Association (ABSAGTODA);

**RESOLVED FURTHER**, that copy of this resolution be furnished the Presidents of Apgo-Baño, Sta. ana Gubat Tricycle Operators and Drivers Association (ABSAGTODA).

AP	PRO	VED.
		<b>, LL</b> .

\_\_\_\_\_\_

I HEREBY CERTIFY TO THE CORRECTNESS OF THE FOREGOING:

(Sgd) **JOEY P. ENAJE**Secretary to the Sanggunian Bayan

Attested by:

(Sgd) HON. SIXTO F. ESTAREJA Municipal Vice Mayor, Presiding Officer